Members Biography
Writing Competitions


Contact Us

Join Us

Members Only


Tina Hook
David Leicester
Rishi Thacker
Richard Layton
Andy Cattanach
Daniel Tee

Chrissie Hall
Brian Southwood
Diana Stone
Annie Wake
Graham Sellors
John Orton
Angela Churm
Simon Bourke
Adam Marsh
Adrian Reynolds
Maitland Rowley
Martin Johnson

This section of the site of for current members only, if you would like to join then see the 'Join Us' link in the menu panel.



Enter your username:

Enter your password:

Use this quick links to access information
about our group
News about new script that has been published or a new book or film etc.  Also could be used to present important information
Details about current competition....
1st November 2005
Derby Library

Home |  Members Biography's  |  News  |  Contact Us  |  Writing Competitions

Join Us  |  Members Only Section  |  Links

©2005 Derbyshire Scriptwriters |  Web Design by SustainedMagic WEB designs