18 October 2019


Members' Biographies


Writing Competitions


Contact Us

Join Us

Members Only


Andy Cattanach (CoCHR)
Chrissie Hall (CoCHR)
Richard Layton (SEC)
Michael Bradley (TR)

Rishi Thacker
Tina Hook (Tribute Biog)
Graham Sellors
Diana Stone
Annie Wake
Isabel Payne
S Sangha
Maria Dodson
Johnny Sheehan
Lynda Aylett-Green

Like to find out more about the group?  Use the contact details to get the info you need...


Group Chairperson
Email. chairperson@derbyshirescriptwriters.com

Group Secretary
Email. secretary@derbyshirescriptwriters.com

Group Treasurer
Email. treasurer@derbyshirescriptwriters.com

Join Us
Email. joinus@derbyshirescritpwriters.com

General Info
Email. info@derbyshirescriptwriters.com

Website Admin
Email. james@sustainedmagic.com










Home |  Members' Biographies  |  News  |  Contact Us  |  Writing Competitions

Join Us  |  Members Only Section  |  Links

©2005 Derbyshire Scriptwriters |  Web Design by SustainedMagic WEB designs
Use this quick links to access information
about our group

Check on the competitions page for details of upcoming writing compeitions

See our competition page for the latests news!

First SUNDAY of each month @ 2pm till 4pm

Please contact Chair/Secretary for more details.